The Paris symphonies and concertos of Haydn. Musica Viva

buy tickets


06 June


07:00 PM


720 - 1200 RUB


Chamber hall

With his orchestra Musica Viva Alexander Rudin will hold a unique monographic subscription in the House of Music, the programs of which will feature all the “Paris symphonies” by Haydn and three instrumental concerts in which Maestro Rudin will solo – with cello and piano. In the first program, coupled with the two symphonies the famous Concerto for cello and orchestra in C major will be performed, written in the period of service of Haydn in the chapel of Prince Esterhazy for virtuoso Josef Franz Wiggle – one of the best European cellists of the eighteenth century.

Buy now

Leave a Reply

Similar events

19 Jul
  • Pop
10 Jun
  • Indie
  • Rock
15 Jun
  • Rock